cofisarda_logo

SITO IN RISTRUTTURAZIONE


Ci scusiamo per l'inconveniente, torneremo presto online.

Per contattarci:

 
COFISARDA SRL
Via Figari, 7
09131 Cagliari
Tel +39 070 505687
Fax +39 070 50569
3

   E-mail: cofisarda@cofisarda.it

Dr.Vittorio Pilloni vittoriopilloni@cofisarda.it
Dr.Gavino Sechi gavinosechi@cofisarda.it
Dr.ssa Monica Pilloni monicapilloni@cofisarda.it
Dr.ssa Cristina Pilloni cristinapilloni@cofisarda.it
Dr.Luca Pilloni lucapilloni@cofisarda.it
Dr.ssa Francesca Sechi francescasechi@cofisarda.it
Dr.ssa Alessandra Mereu     alessandramereu@cofisarda.it
Rag. Nicoletta Garau nicolettagarau@cofisarda.it